26ed1495fc · chore(tools): the live tools take their target, they do not assume it · Updated 2026-11-13 19:09:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.